Wisconsin FBLA Executive Board and State Office Staff

 


2014-2015 Executive Board Directory [.doc, 50K, 1 page]

Your WI State Officers Have Gone Social! Download here [.doc, 75.5K]

 

2014-2015 Executive Board

Office Officer Adviser School

State President

Cheyenne Mackai

wifblapresident15@gmail.com

Twitter:  @wifblapresi15

 

Stephanie Jansen

Stephanie.jansen@muskegonorway.org

Muskego High School

W183 S8750 Racine Avenue

Muskego, WI 53150

262-679-3534(fax)

262-971-1790 ext. 4245

State Vice President

 

Molly Bergum

wifblavp15@gmail.com

Twitter:  @wifblavp15

 

Tracy Danovsky

tracy.danovsky@superior.k12.wi.us

Superior High School

2600 Catlin Avenue

Superior WI  54880

715-394-8760  (fax)

715-394-8720 ext. 181

State Secretary/Treasurer

Sydney Wilcox

wifblasectreas15@gmail.com

Twitter:  @wifblasectrea15

Katie Grassel

kgrassel@seymour.k12.wi.us

Seymour High School

10 Circle Drive

Seymour, WI 54165

920-833-7608  (fax)

920-833-2306 ext. 413

State Reporter

Dalton Hare

wifblareporter15@gmail.com

Twitter:  @wifblareport15

 

Annette O’Hern

aohern@lacrosseschools.org

LaCrosse Central High School

807 East Avenue

LaCrosse, WI 54601

608-789-7183 (fax)

608-789-7185

State Parliamentarian

 

Stephanie Schmidt

wifblaparliamentarian15@gmail.com

Twitter:  @wifblaparli15

Donna Stubbe

donna.stubbe@trschools.k12.wi.us

 

Two Rivers High School

4519 Lincoln Avenue

Two Rivers, WI  54241

920-793-5068 (fax)

920-793-2291 ext 5334

Region I Vice President

Abigale Schmidt

wifblaregion1vp15@gmail.com

Twitter:  @wifblareg1vp15

Juliet Corbett

email

Chequamegon High School

420 9th Street North

Park Falls, WI 54552

715-762-5674 (fax)

715-762-2474

Region II Vice President

Bridget Hofmeister

wifblaregion2vp15@gmail.com

Twitter:  @wifblareg2vp15

Jen Jackson

jennifer_jackson@nekoosa.k12.wi.us

Nekoosa High School

500 Cedar Street

Nekoosa, WI 54457

715-886-8087 (fax)

715-886-8084

Region III Vice President

Colby Wilkerson

wifblaregion3vp15@gmail.com

Twitter:  @wifblareg3vp15

Donna Stubbe

donna.stubbe@trschools.k12.wi.us

 

Two Rivers High School

4519 Lincoln Avenue

Two Rivers, WI  54241

920-793-5068 (fax)

920-793-2291 ext 5334

Region IV Vice President

Madison Mitchell

wifblaregion4vp15@gmail.com

Twitter:  @wifblareg4vp15

Jake Richards

jake.richards@hillsboro.k12.wi.us

Hillsboro Middle/High School

777 School Avenue

PO Box 526

Hillsboro, WI  54634

608-489-2811 (fax)

608-489-2221

Region V Vice President

Roshani Patel

wifblaregionVvp15@gmail.com

Twitter:  @wifblaregVvp15

Ryan Johnson

rjohnson@maustonschools.org

Mauston High School

800 Grayside Avenue

Mauston, WI 53948

608-847-4802 (fax)

608-847-4410 ext 4453

Region VI Vice President

Austin Dawson

wifblaregion6vp15@gmail.com

Twitter:  @wifblareg6vp15

Kelly Moehn

moehnk@chilton.k12.wi.us

 

Chilton High School

530 West Main Street

Chilton, WI 53014

920-849-4539 (fax)

920-849-2358 ext 4364

Region VII Vice President

Rahul Mital

wifblaregion7vp15@gmail.com

Twitter:  @wifblareg7vp15

Renee Albrecht

renee.albrecht@greendale.k12.wi.us

 

Greendale High School

6801 Southway

Greendale, WI 53129

414-423-1667 (fax)

414-423-0110 ext 4173

State Office Staff

 

David Thomas, State FBLA Adviser

FBLA@dpi.wi.gov

608-266-2348

Twitter:  @wifblaadviser

 

Maria Ingraham,

Office Operations Associate

maria.ingraham@dpi.wi.gov

608-267-9259

Wisconsin FBLA

125 S. Webster St.

Madison, WI  53703

608-267-9275 (fax)

National Office

FBLA-PBL, Inc.

800-FBLA-WIN [800-325-2946]

703-758-0749 (fax)

www.fbla-pbl.org

FBLA-PBL

1912 Association Dr.

Reston, VA  20191-1591

 


 

For questions about this information, contact David Thomas (608) 266-2348