Wisconsin FBLA Executive Board and State Office Staff Directory


2015-2016 Executive Board

2015-2016 Wisconsin FBLA Executive Board

Connect with your State Officers on Social Media and download the flier for more information here!

Downloadable PDF Version of 2015-2016 Executive Board Directory

Office Officer Adviser

State President

Sydney Wilcox
Katie Grassel
Seymour High School
10 Circle Drive
Seymour, WI 54165
920-833-7608  (fax)
920-833-2306 ext. 413

State Vice President


Brittany Russell



Tracy Tate
Oconto Falls High School
210 N Farm Road
Oconto Falls, WI 54154
920-848-4444  (fax)
920-848-4467 ext. 2051

State Secretary/Treasurer

Cecelia Shortreed


Jan Imhoff
Portage High School
301 E Collins Street
Portage, WI 53901
608-742-0617  (fax)
608-742-8545 ext. 1052

State Reporter

Mackenzie Boivin



Jen Jackson
Nekoosa High School
500 Cedar Street
Nekoosa, WI 54457
715-886-8087 (fax)

State Parliamentarian


Sydney Bell
Michelle McGlynn
Waunakee High School
301 Community Drive
Waunakee, WI 53597
608-849-2164 (fax)

Region I Vice President

Region I Leadership Conference Website

Hailey BeBeau


Beth Graceffa
Chequamegon High School
420 9th Street North
Park Falls, WI 54552
715-762-5674 (fax)
715-762-2474 ext. 2243

Region II Vice President

Region II Leadership Conference Website

Kelsea Kollmansberger


Kelsey Anderson
Abbotsford High School
307 N 4th Avenue
Abbotsford, WI 54405
715-223-3986 (fax)

Region III Vice President

​Region III Leadership Conference Website

Stephanie Schmidt


Jennifer Berendsen
Two Rivers High School
4519 Lincoln Avenue
Two Rivers, WI  54241
920-793-5068 (fax)
920-793-2291 ext 5336

Region IV Vice President

Region IV Leadership Conference Website

Sydney Kwallek


Samantha Goss
Lancaster High School
806 Elm Street
Lancaster, WI 53813
608-723-2441 (fax)
608-723-2173 ext. 371

Region V Vice President

Region V Leadership Conference Website

Hattie Kruschek


Michelle McGlynn
Waunakee High School
301 Community Drive
Waunakee, WI 53597
608-849-2164 (fax)
Region VI Vice President

Region VI Leadership Conference Website

Shyanne Koski


Steve Wills
Random Lake High School
605 Random Lake Road
Random Lake, WI 53075
920-994-4820 (fax)
920-994-9193 ext. 1122

Region VII Vice President

Region VII Leadership Conference Website

Joe Nantz


Stephanie Jansen
Muskego High School
W183 S8750 Racine Avenue
Muskego, WI 53150
262-971-1790 ext. 4245

State Office Staff


David Thomas, State FBLA Adviser
Twitter:  @wifblaadviser
Wisconsin FBLA
125 S. Webster St.
Madison, WI  53703
608-267-9275 (fax)
Maria Ingraham,
Office Operations Associate
National Office
800-FBLA-WIN [800-325-2946]
703-758-0749 (fax)
1912 Association Dr.
Reston, VA 20191-1591






For questions about this information, contact David Thomas (608) 266-2348