Wisconsin FBLA Executive Board and State Office Staff

 


2013-2014 Executive Board Directory [.pdf, 222K]

Your WI State Officers Have Gone Social! Download here

 

2013-2014 Executive Board

 

Office Officer Adviser School

State President

Chelsea Clark

wifblapresident14@gmail.com

Pam Logue

plogue@cfc.k12.wi.us

Cochrane-Fountain City High School

S2770 State Highway 35

Fountain City, WI 54629

608-687-6412 (fax)

608.687.4391, ext. 258

State Vice President

 

Alex Molland

wifblavp14@gmail.com

Brittany Morgan

bmorgan1@sdb.k12.wi.us

Beloit Memorial High School

1225 4th Street

Beloit, WI  53511

608.361.3080 (fax)

608.361.3075

State Secretary/Treasurer

Molly Bergum

wifblasectreas14@gmail.com

Tracy Danovsky

tracy.danovsky@superior.k12.wi.us

Superior High School

2600 Catlin Ave

Superior WI  54880

715-394-8760  (fax)

715-394-8720, ext. 167

State Reporter

Cheyenne Mackai

wifblareporter14@gmail.com

Stephanie Jansen

stephanie.jansen@muskegonorway.org

Muskego High School

W183 S8750 Racine Ave.

Muskego, WI 53150

262.679.3534(fax)

262.971.1790 ext. 4245

State Parliamentarian

 

Samuel Wang

wifblaparliamentarian14@gmail.com

Thomas Gross

tgros@sheboygan.k12.wi.us

 

Sheboygan North High School

1042 School Avenue

Sheboygan, WI 53083-4099

920.803.7619 (fax)

920-459-3600

Region I Vice President

Emily Jennings

wifblaregion1vp14@gmail.com

Beth Patzke

bpatzke@bwsd.k12.wi.us

Baldwin-Woodville High School

1000 13th Avenue

Baldwin, WI 54002

715-684-5160 (fax)

715.684.3321 ext. 118

Region II Vice President

Meagan Cramer

wifblaregion2vp14@gmail.com

Marleana Rank

marank@greenwood.k12.wi.us

Greenwood High School

306 W. Central Ave.

PO Box 310

Greenwood, WI 54437

715-267-6113 (fax)

715.267.6101 ext 261

Region III Vice President

Ben Kornowski

wifblaregion3vp14@gmail.com

Betty Schleis

bschleis@kewaunee.k12.wi.us

 

Kewaunee High School

911 Third Street

Kewaunee, WI 54216

920.388.5165 (fax)

920.388.2951 ext 107

Region IV Vice President

Tana Bondy

wifblaregion4vp14@gmail.com

Annette O’Hern

aohern@lacrosseschools.org

LaCrosse Central High School

807 East Avenue

LaCrosse, WI 54601

608-789-7185 (fax)

608.789.7185

Region V Vice President

Megan Hauge

wifblaregion5vp14@gmail.com

Joseph Schneider

jschneider@columbus.k12.wi.us

Columbus High School

1164 Farnham Street

Columbus, WI 53925

920-623-5959 (fax)

920.623.5956 ext 2113

Region VI Vice President

Jake Schaller

wifblaregion6vp14@gmail.com

Kelly Moehn

moehnk@chilton.k12.wi.us

 

Chilton High School

530 West Main Street

Chilton, WI 53014

920-849-3998 (fax)

920.849.2358 ext 4364

Region VII Vice President

Saurabh Jain

wifblaregion7vp14@gmail.com

Sara Burling

burlsar@sdmfschools.org

Michelle Oliver

olivmic@sdmfschools.org

 

Menomonee Falls High School

W142 N8101 Merrimac Drive

Menomonee Falls, WI 53051

262.255.8377 (fax)

262.255.8444 ext 2199

State Office Staff

 

David Thomas, State FBLA Adviser

FBLA@dpi.wi.gov

608-266-2348

 

Vacant

Office Operations Associate

608-267-9259

Wisconsin FBLA

125 S. Webster St.

Madison, WI  53703

608-267-9275 (fax)

National Office

FBLA-PBL, Inc.

800-FBLA-WIN [800-325-2946]

703-758-0749 (fax)

www.fbla-pbl.org

FBLA-PBL

1912 Association Dr.

Reston, VA  20191-1591

 


 

For questions about this information, contact David Thomas (608) 266-2348